Infinity ring book 3

Dak, Sera, and Riq return to the United States, but there’s big trouble waiting for them!

The year is 1850 and the nation is divided over the issue of slavery. In these dark days, the Underground Railroad provides a light of hope, helping runaway slaves escape to freedom. But the SQ has taken control of the Underground Railroad from within. Now Dak and Sera are left wondering who to trust . . . while Riq risks everything to save the life of a young boy.

Each book comes packaged with a full-color, two-sided, collectible Hystorian's Guide, a player's strategy guide to the online adventure.

Follow the map, study the Guide, and save history!

Episode 3:


Help Dak, Sera, and Riq escape SQ ninja assassins!

When the kids travel to feudal Japan to help protect future shogun Tokugawa Ieyasu, they put their own lives in danger. The adventure unfolds in the Infinity Ring Game.

Episodeguides 3

In Episode 3, learn to be a true samurai, and help Tokugawa Ieyasu get to safety so he can fulfill his destiny as the unifier of Japan!

Use all the tips, hints, and clues on your Hystorian’s Guide to outsmart the ninja assassins that are hot on your trail.

Fix the past. Save the future.

Lisa mcmann



Lisa McMann is the New York Times bestselling author of the paranormal Wake trilogy, the dystopian fantasy series The Unwanteds, and other books for teens and tweens. She lives with her husband Matt, two kids, and two cats in Mesa, Arizona.

Watch the Q&A Video

Play across all devices

The Infinity Ring game boasts an immersive open-world environment in which players are free to explore a 3-D representation of sites around the globe and throughout time.

Ep3 icon

More About


  1. A mutiny in time small cover
  2. Divide and conquer small cover
  3. The trap door small cover
  4. Curse of the ancients small cover
  5. Cave of wonders small cover
  6. Behind enemy lines small cover
  7. The iron empire small cover
  8. Eternity small cover

Don't miss any of the exciting books in the Infinity Ring series. In each book Dak, Sera, and Riq must fix one of the Great Breaks in history. And each book unlocks an episode of the game, where the story continues.