I just played infinity ring way of the warrior!!!!!!!

I beat the ninja on the first try!sera is the best dak is a cheese lover riq is awesome at the memory art puzzle.This is my first time posting!!!!!!!!Help me how do you find part of the vase left by Daks parents on infinity one and infinity ring two????

Small dak

Dak

character

Wahoo!!

Hi!

Glad you enjoyed Way of the Warrior. What was your favorite part?

As for the vase pieces:

Episode 1: This one is located on the right side of Notre Dame Cathedral!

Episode 2: This one is near the Octagon House!

ADMIN KEITH F

I'm having trouble finding the octagon house. I can't find it on the map or in the game. Can you help me please?

Hi! My name is Nara.

I am a Cahill, a Historian, a Greencloak and an Earth Mage.

Remember Emerald <3

Sure. The octagon house is about 2 blocks north of the timebox in Episode 2. Here is what it looks like:

The vase piece is around the right side of the octagon house. Check it out in this picture:

ADMIN KEITH F

I think you made Dak's day.

Kathleen

Helping people is the best gift you could ever give.

I <3 Saint Dymphna!

under the cherry trees

MidnighBloodhound11

Cahill: Tiger Snake Agent

Hystorian: Master Hystorian

Greencloak: Level 40

I am also having trouble, except, I can't find the painting of the Greek hero. In the White house. :/

You may know me from the 39 Clues board. 

Classified Files

Historian 

Beth A.Cahill

Madrigal

Ravenclaw

Daughter of Athena

Swiftie 

Thanks for your help! It took me a while to figure it out. You know the huge house in America called the Pentagon? Well, I thought that it was called the Octagon. *slaps head* At least I don't live in America. If I did, I'd be in real trouble.

Hi! My name is Nara.

I am a Cahill, a Historian, a Greencloak and an Earth Mage.

Remember Emerald <3